The Secrets Series

Book 1- Secrets Unveil


Now Available in ebook, paperback, and hardcover on Amazon! 

Also, the paperback is also available at Barnes & Noble.



Book 2- Secrets To Live By

Paris and Trenton are back at it again; still fighting for their love, their lives, and to stay above what life throws at them, even when a witness comes forward determined to make them pay for a mass murder allegedly caused by Trent.

(Coming soon.)


Book 3- The Secrets We Told

(Coming in 2023)


Book 1 of The Secrets Series.


In a world of secrets, who knew vengeance is just as important.   

Life hasn’t always been full of secrets and hidden agendas for Paris Thompson. But when she meets Trent Devereaux, it is unexpectedly through a person she trusts who left her stranded.  

Paris is a college student who believes in playing it safe and by the rules. She soon learns being a good girl gets her nowhere. When she experiences heartbreak, Trent is everywhere she turns to pick up the pieces.  

Trent is devilishly handsome and charming with a dark side. He is the type who prides himself on being in control. So, when he meets Paris, Trent learns the true meaning of love for the first time.  

Their relationship is tested when Paris goes down a spiral world of drama, secrets, and a girl trying to recruit her into a prostitution ring. When it can’t get any worse, she ends up hanging with the wrong crowd, who turns violently on her. When Paris is attacked, will Trent go against the gang responsible and get vengeance on her behalf? 


Release Date: January 21, 2022